U10S2-2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Sep. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM ALL U10'S
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ALL U10'S
Alexandra Arena Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Team 2
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared U10T1
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Shared U10T1
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Shared U10T1
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Shared U10S-1
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared U10S-1
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED U10S2-1
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PRACTICE NOT POWER SKATING
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM FULL ICE / Org 11.29
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING
Alexandra Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PRACTICE NOT POWER SKATING
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM SHARED - ACTIVE
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared U10T1
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared - Active
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM SHARED U10
Alexandra Arena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM POWER SKATING
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM U12C SHARED
Alexandra Arena Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM U10 SHARED
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started