U16A-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Sep. 24, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
LEDUC RECREATION CENTRE - WEST TWIN ARENA Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Oct. 01, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
LEDUC RECREATION CENTRE - WEST TWIN ARENA Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Alexandra Arena Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
LEDUC RECREATION CENTRE - WEST TWIN ARENA Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
LEDUC RECREATION CENTRE - WEST TWIN ARENA Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
LEDUC RECREATION CENTRE - WEST TWIN ARENA Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
LEDUC RECREATION CENTRE - WEST TWIN ARENA Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE

Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin

Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

FULL ICE PRACTICE


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started